Snow sweet snow.

Obligatory snow photo. I think it's here to stay.

A post shared by Jaime Park (@heyjaime) on

This morning started out with sprinkles of rain and sunglasses covering my sensitive eyes. I even left my coat unzipped while walking to the car.

By the time I left work, my windshield wipers were frozen on top of a nice blanket of ice. Driving home, I had pink cheeks and tingling ears. It was 18 degrees. Not a whole lot of fun.

You know what else isn’t fun? Parallel parking in the snow. Check that off the bucket list.

 

Leave a Reply

